2017 Champions of Catholic Education!

music note

Whose Praises Do You Want To Sing?

Who is inspiring the youth in your parish?
Who is the first to come to school and the last to leave?
Who do you know that is living their faith generously in their support of Catholic Education?

The Foundation is now accepting nominations for the 2017 Champions of Education Awards. The Champion of Education Awards honor and celebrate individuals for their outstanding efforts, contributions, and achievements on behalf of Catholic school and parish education.

Awards will be presented during the Celebration of Faith on Saturday, October 7th at the Yakima Convention Center.

music note

The St. Thomas Aquinas Award is presented to an individual/couple who has been a major benefactor of Catholic education in Central Washington.

The St. John Baptist De La Salle Award is presented to those who have excelled as educators in our Catholic schools.

The St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Award is presented to those who have dedicated their time, talent and treasure to religious education, faith formation and RCIA programs in their parishes.