Celebration of Faith 2021

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, we have had to cancel our in-person events.
However, we are still trying to raise $275,000 to support our programs.

We are excited to announce our newest program, the Digital Learning Fund! Learn more.

Christ the Teacher 2019-8793 (1)

2021 Fundraisng Goal

Help Us Support Catholic Education in the Diocese of Yakima!

What's happening now:

Now is the Time

December 15, 2021
Read Post

We Are So Close

November 30, 2021
Read Post

Fall 2021 Newsletter

September 28, 2021
Read Post

Help CWCF help others.

2021 Celebration of Faith

Our annual celebration and fundraiser.


Leave a legacy for future generations.

Grants and Tuition

Funding options for you and your students.

Thank you to our Celebration of Faith 2021 Partners

Holy Rosary Parish
Holy Spirit Parish
Bryan and Brenda Alford
Gordon & Kathy Beecher
William and Marla Borton
Bob & Donna Cash
Ernest and Laura Charvet
Patricia Chvatal
John Cornell
Robert Dufner
Scott & Joan Eschbach
Michael & Nicole Franson
Jim & Catherine Fredericks
Leopold & Betty Gauvin
Kevin & Helen Ghirardo
Charles & Debbie Graaff
Karl & Kyle Hadley
Charles Jinneman
Charles & Barbara Jones
Evan & Sue Jones
Federico and Margarita Lopez
Russell & Nancy Mazzola
William & Victoria McCurley
Tom and Susan Miller
Donald and Rebecca Moak
Robert Scott & Pat Moore
David & Betty Jo Murray
Jerry Olds
Agustina Rankin
Kevin & Theresa Riel
Helen Sauer
David & Ann Sonn
Ray & Dianne St. Mary
Joseph Tyson

Jessica Arellano

Student of Stanford University

“Faith has given me the strength to chase the impossible and make it possible. It has healed the broken in me. Faith is what has made me who I am, a fearless, caring, and courageous follower of God. Throughout my difficult times, every time I thought I had failed or had no better alternative, something always told me to try again. And that was faith. Through your support, our program has been able to change my life and the lives of many other students.  My desire is that students across the diocese will have the same opportunity to grow in faith that I had.”